outside picture of students walking
About Us » Administration Support Staff

Administration Support Staff

Our dedicated, knowledgeable and hardworking Administration Support Staff are available to assist students, parents, teachers and the EHS community. Let us know how we can help!
Sherry Ashe
Registrar's Secretary
Kimberly Diotte
Counseling Secretary
Stacey Plooster
Front Office Secretary
[email protected]
Brandy Schlein
Attendance Secretary
[email protected]
Robin Tapani
Yvette Pryor
Discipline / Asst. Principals' Secretary
[email protected]
Meagen Whitaker
Principal's Secretary
Jerry Gibbs
School Nutrition Program Manager
Chris Burnette
School Resource Officer
Lonnie Payne
School Resource Officer